Social Media Webcast Today!

Join me on the webcast today!

Date: Saturday, April 26th

Start Time: Noon PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 7pm GMT

Here is where you can register. (It’s free)

http://linkdynamite.com/tgwebcast

I won’t be on camera on the webcast, but I will be hanging out in the chat rooms.

When the webcast ends tonight, the Traffic Geyser 2.0 cart will also close. So if you have any interest in getting yourself promoted, you should peek in on this livecast!

I am going to take a nap now so that I can stay on the rest of the day! See you there!

http://linkdynamite.com/tgwebcast

Top WSORachel Rofe's Time Management WSO

This entry was posted in Authors Promoting Their Books, Leaders, Strategy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *